Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Monday, November 29, 2010

Right Said Fred

Sunday, November 28, 2010

man with problem, WSP

Friday, November 26, 2010

Can I order extra red in Photoshop?

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Do you want to know a secret?

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Sunday, November 21, 2010

7th avenue and 13th street

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Friday, November 19, 2010

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

the sun was out...

Monday, November 15, 2010


Think I sawed off left side of her body in Photoshop...oh well....first attempt

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Street Performer

Friday, November 12, 2010

Hands across the water in Washington Square Park

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Roller Girls

Dance troupe in Washington Square Park

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Sax blows at Katz's; shopping cart lady stares

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Back in the 1960s, you'd travel cross country by car, eat at roadside diners, and most certainly pick up one of these 'wish you were here' travelogue mailers. Like this one, they'd fold out like an accordion, each side showing points of interest around the state. I found this unused one in my mom's things, and will post a few scans from in it days to come.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

a boy's best friend is his....

Thank you all for your very kind words; I was stunned with the level of response to my Mother's photo. I will reach out to each and everyone individually. Thank you again.